Art Fund Prize 2010

Art Fund Prize 2010 winner: Ulster Museum, Belfast


The Ulster Museum, Belfast

Short List

Long List


  • Chair of the Judges: Kirsty Young, broadcaster
  • Kathy Gee, museums and heritage adviser
  • Professor A C Grayling, Professor of Philosophy, Birkbeck College, London
  • Professor J Steve Jones, Professor of Genetics, University College London
  • Sally Osman, communications consultant and former Director of Communications, BBC
  • Lars Tharp, Director, The Foundling Museum and BBC Antiques Roadshow expert
  • Jonathan Yeo, artist