Art Fund Prize 2013

The William Morris Gallery


William Morris Gallery, London



  • Stephen Deuchar, Chair of Judges and Director of the Art Fund
  • Bettany Hughes, historian, author and broadcaster specialising in classical history
  • Bob and Roberta Smith, a British contemporary artist
  • Sarah Crompton, Arts Editor in Chief of the Daily Telegraph
  • Tristram Hunt MP, historian, writer and broadcaster